Supporters' Clubs Directory


Location

Contact 

Website &

Social Media 

Aintree Blues 

John Fitzpatrick

 

fitzefc@hotmail.com 


Alabama Toffees

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Albany Toffees 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Atlanta Evertonians 

Bryan Hazelton

Twitter

atlevertonians@gmail.com

Website 

Arizona Evertonians 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter 

Everton Arkansas

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter 

Austin Toffees 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Australia

amarmeh@gmail.com

Twitter 

Balkan Fans Darko Perkusic
deuloshow7@gmail.com  
   

Baltimore Toffees 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Barcelona Toffees (Catalonia)

Albert Bosch

Twitter

barcelonatoffees@gmail.com


Belgian Toffees Michiel Lecluyse
belgiantoffees@gmail.com
Twitter
Facebook
 

Barrow-in-Furness

Steve Haslam

 

stevehaslam@totalise.co.uk

Berkshire Blues

David Robinson

Twitter


dave.robinson@equiniti.com

Birkenhead

Joseph Wilson

 

Joey.wilson@hotmail.com

Boston Evertonians

Dermot Reilly

Website

dermoreilly@gmail.com

Twitter 

Bourbon & Toffees 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter



Cambridge University 

Dave Rusk
daverusk@compuserve.com 

 

Carolina Toffees 

Kerry Traynum

Twitter 

ktraynum@gmail.com 

Roger Smith

royal22672@hotmail.com

Chicago Evertonians

Jamie Hale

Facebook

jamie@ajhudsonpublichouse.com

Twitter 

Chorley Toffees

Sarah Ode

Website

scaryode@aol.co.uk

Twitter 

Cincinatti Toffees

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Coleraine

Gregory McDaid

 

gegs72@sky.com

Conwy County

Bob Roberts

Facebook

conwyefc@hotmail.co.uk

Cork, Ireland

Kieran O'Sullivan

Twitter

kcposullivan@eircom.net

Corner Pin Blues

Peter Whitehead

 

toffee.whitehead@talktalk.net

Cornhusker Toffees 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Crewe and Nantwich (ESCCNA)

Steven Thompson

Twitter 

stomoz@aol.com 

Croston Blues 

Jayne Leonard

Twitter

crostonblues@gmail.com 

Facebook 

Croxteth Blues

Paul Croft

 

paul_john_croft@yahoo.co.uk

Cumberland

Paul O'Leary

 

shadowglider@hotmail.com

Czech and Slovak 

Jan Loudin

 

loudin@post.cz

DC Toffees 

John Duchak

Twitter 

jtduchak@gmail.com

Denver 

Jerick Flores

Twitter 

evertoniansdenver@gmail.com 

Everton Delaware

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Dovecot Blues

Ron Chesworth

 

max2polar@yahoo.co.uk

Dubai 

Mike Jones

Twitter 

everton_dxb@yahoo.com 

Dublin

Colm Morris

 

dublineverton@gmail.com

Denbigh

Paul Evans

 

p.evans23@talktalk.net

East Anglian Toffees 

Trevor Sawyer

 

trevor.sawyer@eastangliantoffees.co.uk

Lee Smith

Lee.smith@eastangliantoffees.co.uk

EDSA (Everton Disabled Supporters Association)

Steve Hennigan stevehen@blueyonder.co.uk

Twitter

Ellesmere Port & Chester

Kirk Gorman

 

evertonians1@hotmail.co.uk

 

ESCLA (London)

Ian Critchley

Facebook

iancritchley@eclipse.co.uk

Goodison Blues (Ireland) 

Billy Hayes

Website

goodisonbluesireland@gmail.com


Greek Toffees Greek-toffees@freemail.gr     

Everton Grand Rapids

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Han's Tours

Natasha Roks

Facebook 

hanstours@yahoo.com

Twitter

Harrogate & District

Alan French

Twitter

ajfrenchie2002@yahoo.co.uk

Facebook

Helsby & Frodsham

Gary Cartwright

Twitter

garycarty9@hotmail.com

Hong Kong 

Fred Kwong

 

fred@evertonhk.com

Houston Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Facebook 

Hoylake and West Kirkby Blues 

Roy Shuttleworth

wpm@hoylake.freeserve.co.uk 

Twitter

Everton India 

Aakarsh Chandan

Twitter 
Facebook

chandanaakarsh@gmail.com

Indiana Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

IndoEvertonians

Mr Tamri

Twitter

indoevertonian@gmail.com

Website

 

Facebook

Irish Toffees

Geraldine Moore

Twitter

geraldine@irish-toffees.com

Facebook

 

Website

Isle of Man

Juan Kermode

Facebook 

juankermode@hotmail.com

Everton Italia 

Antonio Capellupo

Twitter

antonio@cinemaitaliano.info

Facebook 

Davide Ghilardi

 

ghi2004@gmail.com 

 

KC Evertonians 

care@evertonusa.net

 

Kosova Evertonians 

Vighan Hoxha

Facebook 

vighanhoxha@gmail.com

Yll Rugova

yllrugova@gmail.com

Jersey

George Connolly

 

georgewilliameconnolly@gmail.com

Lancaster Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Lancaster & Morecambe

Andrew Balmer

 

abpunk@hotmail.co.uk

Las Vegas Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Lincolnshire Toffees 

Debby Brackenbury 

 

lincolnshiretoffees@gmail.com

Malawi Rachel Leathart
leathart@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook  

Malaysia

Daniel Mazuar

Twitter

malaysiantoffees@gmail.com

South Manchester 

Stephen Henshall

 

stephen.henshall@simoncarves.com 

Memphis Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Michigan Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Mid-Cheshire

Ken Sweeney

Facebook

kenneth_sweeney@hotmail.com

Midlands Area

Peter Owen

Facebook

pete.owen@hotmail.co.uk

Website

Mid Wales

Kurt Owen

Facebook

midwalesevertonians@yahoo.co.uk

EFC Milwaukee

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter 

Milton Keynes

Clive Pepper

Facebook

pepper.clive@sky.com

Minnesota Toffees 

Dave Malm

Twitter 

dave@davemalm.com 

Nashville Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Netherton Blues

Gary Lambert

 

nethyblues@aol.com

New Orleans Toffees

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

New York

Alexa Dunne

Twitter

alexa.dunne@gmail.com

Western New York Toffees 

care@evertonusa.net

 

Northants

Rory Callinan

 

pukkaefc@hotmail.com

Northern California Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

North East

Rachel Flannery

 

rachel.flannery@newcastle.gov.uk

Northern Ireland

escni.peter@btinternet.com

Twitter

 

Facebook

Norwegian Branch

Helge V. Grunnevåg

Website 

helge@evertonfc.no

Ohio Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Oklahoma City Toffees

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Oregon Evertonians

Patrick Chizeck

patrick@chizeck.com

Twitter

Everton Orlando

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Philadelphia Evertonians 

Colin Smith

Facebook 

philadelphiaevertonians@gmail.com 

Pittsburgh 

Tannor Torrao

Twitter

ttorrao@verizon.net 

Facebook 

Plymouth

Dave Roberts

 

dave.roberts@hotmail.co.uk

Prenton Dell 

Paul Gladwell

 

paulgladwell@btinternet.com

PSU Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Qatar 

Kevin Wishart

 

wishy_24_03@hotmail.com

Rainbow Toffees LGBT 

Mike Homfray

Twitter 

rainbowtoffeesmerseyside@gmail.com 

Redditch

Tom Hill

 

tomhill.escra@btinternet.com

Everton Rhode Island

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Rice Lane

James Lyon

 

j-lyon@sky.com

Ruleteros

Ian Parr

 

ruleterossecretary@gmail.com

Russian Toffees

Pavel Kirillov

 

linard@mail.ru

Salt Lake City Evertonians

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

San Diego Toffees 

Philip Hammel

Twitter 

phammel13@hotmail.com 

Kingdom of Saudi Evertonians 

Tom Hesketh

 

tom.j.hesketh@gmail.com 

Scottish Toffees

Tom Young

 

tom@totalstay.com

Seattle Evertonians

Sara Huey

Twitter

sarah.e.huey@gmail.com

Facebook

Shropshire Blues

Sean O'Flynn

Website

sean.oflynn@gmail.com

Singapore

Tommy Low

 

admin@evertonfc.sg

lowtommy@hotmail.com

South Africa 

Derek Boyd

Twitter 

evertonsouthafrica@ymail.com 

South Coast Area (ESSCA)

Dave Doherty

Website

soblue@tiscali.co.uk

Southern California 

Nicholas Reyes and Kevin Chavez

Twitter 

socaleverton@gmail.com 

South Florida Evertonians 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Southport (ESSA)

John Munro

Twitter

johnmunroefc@btinternet.com

Southport Independent Blues

John Hughes

Twitter

j.s.hughes@btinternet.com

South Wales

Mike Kempson

Website

m.kempson3@ntlworld.com

Spain

Arnau Carreno

Twitter

arnucg17@hotmail.es

Website

St Louis Toffees 

care@evertonusa.net 

 

Sweden

Tobias Dalsjo

 

swedishtoffees@gmail.com

Switzerland 

Paraic Nolan

Twitter

efc@gmx.ch 

Website 

Syracuse Toffees

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Taxi Club Blues

Phil O'Rourke

Facebook

phil_or@hotmail.com

EFC Supporters of North Texas 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Everton Thailand (Blue Blood) 

Kasem Kiatsilapanan pan_pan25@hotmail.com

Facebook Website 

Tico Blues (Costa Rica) 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter 

Toronto Toffees

Allison Siddorn

Website

allisonsiddorn@yahoo.ca

Tulsa Toffees

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter

Vancouver Toffees

care@evertonusa.net 

 

Virginia Evertonians 

care@evertonusa.net

Twitter 

Wakefield

Tracy White

Twitter

wakieblue@sky.com

Website

Wallasey

Robbie Quinn

 

quinny.efc@ntlworld.com

Walnut Blues 

Stephen Maloney

 

mollefc@netscape.net 

Warrington 

Natalie Daley

 

nataliedaley21@hotmail.com 

Waterford, Republic of Ireland

Paul Elliott

 

paulelliottmag@gmail.com

Waterloo Blues 

Andy Duffy

 

andy.duffy@talk21.com 

West Country Blues

Rebecca Martin

Twitter

rebm@btinternet.com

Facebook

 

Website

West Derby (Masons) 

Frank Mills

 

frankmills@hotmail.co.uk

Widnes and Runcorn (ESCWARA)

Chris Bebbington

Twitter

blues@escwara.co.uk

Website

Wrexham

Kevin Wood

 

ktwood@toucansurf.com

York 

Rob Garner

Facebook 

rob.garner@sky.com 

Z Cars Blues

Anthony Kelly

Twitter 

anthony.kelly1992@yahoo.co.uk